Africa & Middle East

10.00 A.M - 10.00 P.M

Call us

ITIL® stands for Information Technology Infrastructure Library, and is an international standard set of IT Service Management services. ITIL provides a uniform platform for businesses to align their needs with IT services, to enable improved service environment. It is owned by AXELOS, a joint venture between Capita and the Cabinet Office, which awards right to use ITIL intellectual property. ITShare offers comprehensive and hands-on ITIL training courses for ITIL certification exam preparation. The instructor-led and online ITIL Foundation training courses, along with ITIL Intermediate, Practitioner, and Expert level certification training covers five core volumes of ITSM lifecycle stages.
ITShare offers a wide selection of IT programmes and courses, ranging from introductory level to more advanced levels. The IT certifications and computer programmes and courses will open many doors for you, including work as an Application Developer, Programming Specialist, Cloud Solutions Professional, Computer Technician and Network Support Technician, to name but a few.


Sum the simple Operation :
3 + 5 =